The Rainbow Body, Sexual Shaman

New Seminar

with
Kenneth Ray Stubbs

based on my new book:

ENERGY:  Understanding Enlightenment, Orgasm, and the Rainbow Body

The PATH of TRANSFORMATION:
Energy – Orgasm – Shamanism

A Conceptual and Shamanic Meditation Seminar
for Anyone
via the Internet

October 5-8, 2021
(Tuesday-Friday)

Four 2-hour Sessions via Zoom
$45 US  –  includes a FREE PDF of the new book

What is Energy?

What is Orgasm – really?

What is Spiritual Growth?

In my new book, Understanding Enlightenment, Orgasm, and the Rainbow Body, I suggest a paradigm shift in the way most of us for thousands of years have approached spirituality. Worshiping God ain’t gonna do it!

Drawing especially from both Western and Tantric sexuality, from traditional shamanism, and from Tibetan Buddhism, I have come to an understanding that emphasizing a Path of Energy/Transformation rather than a Path of Consciousness/Symbolism will enable us to go much deeper (higher) to being all of what we can be.

In this course we will conceptually and energetically through shamanic meditation explore the Path of Energy/Transformation. It will make a difference!

INSTRUCTOR:
• Kenneth Ray Stubbs, Ph.D.  (see About Me)

 LOCATION and DATES of training:
• Via Zoom on the Internet  – link (and PDF book) provided after registration
• October 5-8, 2021  – 2-hour sessions
• Times:  San Francisco 9-11 AM,    NY 12-2 PM,    London 5-7 PM,   Dubai 8-10 PM   – FIND YOUR TIME     
(Australia and New Zealand folks: Very sorry these times are in the middle of night for you. No time fits well for Dubai and you. So I anticipate soon giving this seminar at a suitable time for you.)

FEE
• $45 US  –  via PayPal

CONTACT – MORE INFORMATION: Kenneth Ray Stubbs
Email